Foxing - Dealer (album)

Dealer (album) Music


**Comes with a free download of single, "White Flag"**

Released Oct 30th, 2015

Track Listing:
1. Weave
2. The Magdalene
3. Night Channels
4. Laundered
5. Indica
6. Winding Cloth
7. Redwoods
8. Glass Coughs
9. Eiffel
10. Coda
11. Three On A Match

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Foxing Merch Webstore!

More in Music View All