Foxing - The Albatross (album)

The Albatross (album) Music


**Comes with a free download of single, "White Flag"**

Released Nov 12th, 2013

Track Listing:
1. Bloodhound
2. Inuit
3. The Medic
4. Pent up in a Blind
5. Rory
6. Bit By a Dead Bee pt. I
7. Bit By a Dead Bee pt. II
8. Den Mother
9. Calm Before
10. Quietus

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Foxing Merch Webstore!